Agency

The founder’s address note

First of all, SlonWorks are people aimed at successful work results. All production processes are built around the team work, where every specialist has his or her own significant role in the project. Our mission is to create projects that are useful, clear, well-received and engaging for the future users. Our work is definitely very amusing. It combines mind blowing creative ideas, complex technical choices, and eventually, it becomes an applicable business tool for our clients.

Evgeniy Khobotov.

Agency

SlonWorks combines the power of communication with clients, smart design, uniquely chosen technology of projects’ development.

We create smart, convenient projects that solve tasks of our customers’ businesses.

We work with the largest Kazakhstani and international companies, develop new digital projects and improve the existing ones for their convenience.

Every half a year we analyze and improve our own working approaches. Thus, we become more empowered by all means.

20+

Employees

9 years

Experience

200+

Accomplished
projects

We create, design & produce:

Websites, mobile applications, HR portals, internet portals, internet shops, loyalty programs. We publish books, design branded styles, and develop branding. In general, we work with any direction related to web-development, graphic design, illustrations, and calligraphy.

View our portfolio

Spheres we are interested in:

Finance, Retail, IT & Telecom, Promo campaigns, and Startups.

What we are useful about:

Our logic is our power. We compose all the necessary technical, creative and analytical documentation to launch the project. It allows us to be a product owner for our clients. We are also at your disposal when the previous vendor couldn’t meet your expectations and accomplish the assigned tasks: when you not only require fixing the bugs, but reshaping the project for the better outcome.

Our presentation

If we missed anyone out, you can add the list by sending us the link.

Dream team

Start a project with us

I would like:

Агентство

Слово от нашего основателя

В первую очередь, SlonWorks — это люди, которые нацелены на успешный результат работы. Все процессы разработки проектов построены на командной работе, где у каждого специалиста своя неотъемлемая роль в проекте. Наша миссия заключается в том, чтобы делать проекты, которые будут полезны, понятны и интересны будущим пользователям. У нас действительно интересная работа, которая соединяет в себе безумные творческие идеи, маркетинг и аналитику, сложные технические решения и, как итог — это все становится рабочим бизнес инструментом для наших клиентов.

Евгений Хоботов.

Агентство

SlonWorks объединяет в себе силу коммуникации с клиентами, маркетинг и аналитику, умный дизайн, правильно подобранную механику разработки проектов.

Мы создаем умные, крутые проекты, которые решают задачи бизнеса наших клиентов.

Мы работаем с крупнейшими казахстанскими и международными компаниями, создаем для них новые продукты и улучшаем
уже существующие.

Каждые полгода мы анализируем и улучшаем наши собственные подходы к работе. Тем самым мы становимся мощнее —
во всех отношениях.

20+

сотрудников

9 лет

на рынке

200+

реализованных
проектов

Мы

Маркетинг, аналитику, стратегию, создаем: брендинг, сайты, мобильные приложения, HR порталы, интернет-магазины, программы лояльности, выпускаем книжки, занимаемся видео производством, создаем sound design, летаем в метавселенной, запускаем крипто-проекты, дополняем реальный мир виртуальными объектами. В целом, мы используем любой инструментарий, который помогает сделать мир людей лучше, интереснее и богаче.

Смотреть портфолио

Сферы интересные нам:

Финансы, Ритейл, IT & Телеком, Промо кампании, Стартапы, Crypto проекты.

Чем мы

Наша сила в логике. Мы сами составляем всю необходимую техническую, творческую и аналитическую документацию для запуска проекта. Это позволяет нам стать product owner для наших клиентов. Также мы можем быть полезны в те моменты, когда предыдущий подрядчик не справился с поставленными задачами, и нужно не только исправить ошибки, но и сделать проект лучше.

Презентация о нас

Если мы кого-то упустили, вы можете дополнить список и отправить нам ссылку.

Dream team

Начать проект с нами

Я хочу: